

<u>Chair</u> Jesse Cancelmo

Vice-Chair James Wiseman

Members

Recreational Diving Jesse Cancelmo, Jimmie Mack Oil & Gas Production Clint Moore, James Wiseman **Recreational Fishing** Scott Hickman, Keith Love **Commercial Fishing** Shane Cantrell, Mike Jennings Research Will Heyman, Larry McKinney Education Karla Klay, Jacqui Stanley Conservation Jorge Brenner, Ellis Pickett EPA **Ben Scaggs** BOEM Matt Johnson BSEE James Sinclair U.S. Coast Guard LCDR Jason Brand **NOAA** Fisheries Rusty Swafford NOAA OLE Charles Tyer

Sanctuary Advisory Council Action September 24, 2014

The FGBNMS Advisory Council would like to formally and gratefully extend our heartfelt appreciation and thanks to our Advisory Council Coordinator, Jennifer Morgan, for her tremendous and outstanding service to our SAC, the FGBNMS, and the NMSP, spanning nearly a decade.

Jen's outstanding abilities and wonderful personality have been key factors in the success of our Council. Her exemplary organizing skills, her dedicated attention to collaborative communication, and her cheerful and positive attitude will definitely be missed.

We wish her great success in all her future endeavors.

A big "Thank You" to Jen!

Unanimously approved at the SAC Meeting on September 24, 2014

Flower Garden Banks National Marine Sanctuary Advisory Council 4700 Avenue U, Bldg. 216 * Galveston, TX 77551 409-621-5151 * 409-621-1316 fax http://flowergarden.noaa.gov